Contact us

Welcome to Aeromaritime Mediterranean Limited (Malta).

Please contact our highly experienced team for all your Rolls-Royce M250 Maintenance, Support and Training requirements. We look forward to meet your expectations and keep you flying at all times.

Address

Aeromaritime Mediterranean Limited

7, Industrial Estate,
Hal Far BBG 3000
Malta

Telephones

Tel: 00356 21 651778
Fax: 00356 21 651782

Email

info@aeromaritime.com

Management Email Addresses

Managing Director – Mario Mazzola :
mario.mazzola@aeromaritime.com

Technical & Quality Manager – Luke Cauchi:
luke.cauchi@aeromaritime.com

Business & Customer Support Manager – Michael Hudson :
michael.hudson@aeromaritime.com

Logistics Manager – Anneke Grixti :
anneke.grixti@aeromaritime.com

Commercial Manager – Silvana Calleja :
silvana.calleja@aeromaritime.com

Workshop Manager – Joe Pace:
joe.pace@aeromaritime.com

Location

Links

ITP GROUP
Rolls-Royce
Honeywell Aerospace